Premier Leadership

Meet the Davis Life Team . . . our most powerful formula for success! By combining efficient support systems and technology with a commitment to superior service, we are able to consistently exceed your expectations. We are dedicated to supporting agents and financial planners with a high level of expertise and diversity to become Your Financial Partner for Life!

TO REVIEW A DAVIS LIFE & ANNUITY TEAM MEMBER’S BIOGRAPHY, CLICK ON A PHOTO:

Owners

Trene New Thumb for web

Trent A. Davis,

Co-Owner

Trent@DavisLife.com

Jon Thumb for new web

Jon F. Davis, FSA,

Co-Owner

Jon@DavisLife.com

Ron new thumb for web1

Ronald A Davis,

Founder

DLB@DavisLife.com

The Annuity Department

New PJ Thumb for Web

PJ Behrens,
Director of Annuity Marketing

PJ@davislife.com

New Brenda pic for web

Brenda Miller,
Annuity Marketing Executive

Brenda@DavisLife.com

Jamie for New Web thumb1

Jamie Peterson,
Annuity Marketing Executive

Jamie@DavisLife.com

New Mary Thumb for web

Mary Grieser,
Annuity Marketing Assistant

Maryg@davislife.com

The Life Department

AL new thumb web

Al Stockwell,
Director of Life Marketing

Al@davislife.com


New Bob for Web

Bob Pedigo, CLU, FALU, FLMI,
Vice President of Underwriting

Bob@davislife.com

Danni Pedigo, FALU,
Chief Underwriter

Danni@davislife.com

Emily Dawson,
Life New Business & Contracting Manager

Emily@davislife.com

Barb Davis

Barb Davis,
Life New Business Coordinator

Barb@davislife.com

Karolyn Davis

Karolyn Davis,
Life New Business Coordinator

Karolyn@davislife.com

Behind The Scenes

IMG_6058 Sarah for web 2

Sarah Albracht,
Director of Media Marketing

Saraha@davislife.com

Cheryl Bronson

Cheryl Bronson,
Commissions Coordinator

Cheryl@davislife.com

2015 Amanda

Amanda Moede,
Contracting Coordinator

Amanda@davislife.com

new-joan2016thumb3

Joan Ferry,
Administrative Assistant

Joan@davislife.com