Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Join Davis Life & NAFA: Cannex goes in depth about Fixed Indexed Annuities and analyzes which one has the best value for your clients.

March 29, 2018 @ 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Join us as Damian Baboolal from Cannex goes in depth about Fixed Indexed Annuities and analyzes which one has the best value for your clients.

Thursday, March 29, 2018
8:30 a.m. PT • 9:30 a.m. MT • 10:30 a.m. CT • 11:30 a.m. ET
REGISTER NOW!

In this presentation, we will:
• Review the basic benefits/options that are available in a deferred annuity contract (with specific reference to FIAs).
• Define the Economic Value of the deferred annuity as the value of the insurance and income components.
• Provide a brief overview of the model used to measure the Economic Value components.
• Look at a case study in which these measurements can be used to rank FIAs and to choose the one with the best value.
• Remind you of the other considerations, which must be made in conjunction with the Economic Value Analysis, when choosing an FIA.
Don’t miss this opportunity! » Reserve your spot!

Details

Date:
March 29, 2018
Time:
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/6035934396365061123

Organizer

NAFA
Phone:
414-332-9306
Website:
http://www.nafa.com/

Venue

Webinar
Call Now Button