Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EquiTrust Single Premium Life Webinar

February 22, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM


Webinar Thursday Feb. 22nd ! 4 solutions for your client’s wealth-transfer goals.

 


EquiTrust Webinar to
Boost Your Wealth-Transfer Life Sales

Featured Products:

WealthHorizon LifeTM 
155% Participation Rate Account
Outstanding Rates
Competitive Commission
WealthMax Bonus Life®                             
Index-Linked Returns
12% Premium Bonus
Return of Premium


WealthSure Life®
Interest-Sensitive Returns  
Competitive Commission
WealthPay Life®
For Qualified Funds   
Spread the Tax Liability         
SPIA-Paid Premiums


• Immediately increase the values of their estate
• Pass assets – generally income-tax free – and avoid probate
• Accelerated Benefits available, if the insured qualifies
• Simplified Issue – decisions within a couple days

YOUR SEMINAR DATE AND TIME
 
Thursday, February 22nd at 2:00 PM Central
3:00 PM Eastern, 1:00 PM Mountain, 12:00 PM Pacific


 


 

Question and Answer Session During Presentation

Questions? Send an email to EquiTrust Sales Support,
call 800-811-9733, or visit our website Agents.EquiTrust.com


Products, rider provisions and accelerated benefits not available in all states or may vary by state. Policies issued on Form Series ETL-IUL-2000(08-10), ICC11-ETL-IUL-2000(04-11), ETL-ISWL-2000(01-10), or ICC13-IWL-2000(01-13). WealthPay SPIA issued on Contract Form Series ICC13-ET-SPIA-2000(01-13). EquiTrust does not offer investment advice to any individual or agent and this material should not be construed as investment advice. All products are issued by EquiTrust Life Insurance Company, West Des Moines, IA. For Producer Use Only. IC17-ECN-1037


Details

Date:
February 22, 2018
Time:
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/809898454807749635

Venue

Webinar

Organizer

Equitrust
Phone:
800-811-9733
Website:
www.agents.equitrust.com
Call Now Button