Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Legacy: On the Mark, Get Set, Succeed!

December 12, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Join our exclusive webinar for everything you need to succeed with Legacy.
Join us for a webinar on December 12, 2018
Give us 30 minutes and we’ll deliver what you need
to succeed as your journey with Legacy begins!
Meet Legacy sales experts who specialize in showcasing the power and performance of Legacy’s exclusive FIAs.
Learn about promotions that reduce the cost of acquiring clients and put more money in your pocket.
Experience our first-name service—including app-scrubbing—that makes closing sales easier and getting paid faster.
Title: On the Mark, Get Set, Succeed!
Hosts: Susan Souza, Lead Relationship Manager,
and Kevin Frates, Relationship Manager, Legacy
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 2:00 p.m., Eastern time
1:00 p.m., Central time
12:00 p.m., Mountain time
11:00 a.m., Pacific time
Register Now!
Have questions or need more info?
Call the Legacy Sales Team, 800-395-1053, Ext. 4002, or your IMO.
E-mail: marketing@legacynet.com.
LMG4181v1018 FOR AGENT USE ONLY. NOT FOR USE WITH CONSUMERS.

Details

Date:
December 12, 2018
Time:
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.legacynet.com/CommImages/LMG4181v1018_web.html

Organizer

Legacy Marketing Group
Website:
https://secure.legacynet.com/Login/LoginReg_Login.asp

Venue

Webinar
Call Now Button