Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NAFA: Retire Your Risk: Onboarding Advisors as a New Asset Class Evolves

February 26, 2019 @ 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 26 at 10:30 a.m. CT
11:30 a.m. ET/8:30 a.m. PT

For today’s advisors, helping clients prepare for retirement is one of their most important responsibilities. Yet annuities are still many times misunderstood and in some cases misrepresented, keeping many consumers in the dark about their features and benefits.
Join us Tuesday, Feb. 26 as Michael R. Harris, senior education advisor for the Alliance for Lifetime Income, shares:

• Insights on how to position annuities as part of a diversified monthly income plan
• Alignment opportunities with the Alliance for Lifetime Income campaign to drive consumers to consider Protected Lifetime Income as part of their retirement portfolio
• Research, tools and content available to advisors for educating and expanding interest in Protected Lifetime Income
• How the Alliance for Lifetime Income’s exclusive sponsorship of the Rolling Stones’ 2019 No Filter tour will be spreading the Protected Lifetime Income message
Don’t miss your opportunity to leverage the Alliance for Lifetime Income’s growing footprint to enhance sales and improve clients’ retirement futures across the country!

REGISTER NOW

Details

Date:
February 26, 2019
Time:
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/8488211471423707907

Organizer

NAFA
Phone:
414-332-9306
Website:
http://www.nafa.com/

Venue

Webinar
Call Now Button