Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

North American: March Sales Development Web Events

March 15, 2018 @ 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

March Web Events: IUL Demystified

March Web Training





If you are having trouble reading this email, read the online version.

March Training



March Sales Development Web Events

Don’t miss these live life insurance training events!

Demystifying IUL Series – Compelling Features

Learn about the most competitive features of our products, and how they can apply to your customer’s needs.

Presenter: Eric Letvin

Date: Tuesday, February 27
Time

11:00 AM Eastern
10:00 AM Central
9:00 AM Mountain
8:00 AM Pacific

Date: Thursday, March 1
Time

4:00 PM Eastern
3:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Pacific

Demystifying IUL Series – Effective Illustration Tips

Understand our illustration software and how to run it most effectively.

Presenter: Tom Martin

Date: Tuesday, March 6
Time

11:00 AM Eastern
10:00 AM Central
9:00 AM Mountain
8:00 AM Pacific

Date: Thursday, March 8
Time

4:00 PM Eastern
3:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Pacific

Demystifying IUL Series – How to Sell

Gain an understanding for how to position our IUL portfolio with your various clients’ needs.

Presenter: Tom Martin

Date: Tuesday, March 13
Time

11:00 AM Eastern
10:00 AM Central
9:00 AM Mountain
8:00 AM Pacific

Date: Thursday, March 15
Time

4:00 PM Eastern
3:00 PM Central
2:00 PM Mountain
1:00 PM Pacific

Sign Off 525 W Van Buren | Chicago IL 60607 | www.NorthAmericanCompany.com
This email was sent to trent@davislife.com by North American Company
525 W. Van Buren | Chicago | IL | 60607
 

Details

Date:
March 15, 2018
Time:
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Event Category:
Website:
https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/5100385240222305538

Organizer

North American
Website:
www.NorthAmericanCompany.com

Venue

Webinar
Call Now Button